City of Joburg

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo

 

Johannesburg Zoo

 

All queries should be channelled through the call centre, Joburg Connect, which can be contacted 24 hours, seven days a week, on 0860 56 28 74 or 011 375 5555 For each query, you will get a reference number. Make sure you keep this number so that you can follow up your query. Email: joburgconnect@joburg.org.za


twitter.com/JoburgCityParks Facebook Youtube

If you have logged a call with Joburg Connect, and been given a reference number, and you want to follow up on progress made, you are welcome to contact one of our customer consultants.

Wendell Africa

Wendell Africa
Tel: 011 712 6816
wafrica@jhbcityparks.com

Victor Sibeko

Victor Sibeko
Tel: 011 712 6719
vsibeko@jhbcityparks.com

Bernard Zincume

Bernard Zincume
Tel: 011 712 6621
bzincume@jhbcityparks.com

Rebecca Matsetela

Rebecca Matsetela
Tel: 011 712 6720
rmatsetela@jhbcityparks.com

Vumile Mkhize

Vumile Mkhize
Tel: 011 712 6801
vmkhize@jhbcityparks.com

Precious Kubheka

Precious Kubheka
Tel: 011 712 6658
pkubheka@jhbcityparks.com

Lebo Nethonzhe

Lebo Nethonzhe
Tel: 011 712 6619
lngoepe@jhbcityparks.com